International Online Circle (FREE!)

  • image001

Event Category: Online Council / Circles

  • Profile

    Time: every other Tuesday at 10:00-11:30am Pacific Time (which is 6:00-7:30pm in the UK / 7:00-8:30pm in Western Europe / 8:00-9:30pm in Israel and Turkey / 8:30-10:00pm in Tehran)
    Held from: Culver City, CA
    Host: Joe Provisor, Circleways
    Link to register: https://www.circleways.org/workshop-registration/55u35mss6aml8pk74rsipjr9p0nyy6

    The International Online Circle is for people who are using circles in their classroom, school, or community…as well for those who are simply circle-curious. International Online Circles are free every other Tuesday at 10:00-11:30am Pacific Time (which is 6:00-7:30pm in the UK / 7:00-8:30pm in Western Europe / 8:00-9:30pm in Israel and Turkey / 8:30-10:00pm in Tehran). Our community of international Circle Ways practitioners is growing and when we come together in virtual circle with one another we are re-sourced from the experience while learning new things to try with students and others in our schools. Join us!

  • Photos