Four Worlds Digital Talking Circle Leadership Program

  • WIniniimTLOjZQ992rMD_file

Event Category: WorkshopsEvent Tags: talking circle leadership

  • Profile

    Thursdays, April 23rd – June 4th, 2020

    TIME EVERY THURSDAY: 10:00 to 11:30 AM PDT  | 1:00 – 2:30 PM EST  | 7:00 – 8:30 PM CET

    This 7-week Talking Circle Leadership Program includes:

    • 22-hours of online facilitated Group Learning Processes.
    • Talking Circle Facebook group to connect with other Relatives.
    • Hosted Zoom calls and Training every week for online, Zoom-based practicums to support how to organize and facilitate online Talking Circles.
    • Human and Community Healing and Development Resources.
    • Session recordings via unique course homepage library.
    • Online Closing Staking and Recognition Ceremony.
    • Online Breath of Life Ceremony.
    • Healing through Dance experiences.
    • And, much more ……

    SCHOLARSHIPS AVAILABLE

    Everyone Welcome!

    MORE INFO AND ENROLL HERE

  • Photos